MysticMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MysticMs

Mystical Is our soul And our spirits

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Lucky7 GM app

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lucky7

Lucky7 GM app Empty
PostSubject: Lucky7 GM app   Lucky7 GM app Icon_minitimeSat Jun 13, 2009 10:01 pm

[THX For Taking The Time To Read This]

Name: gabby Jessalin Nelson
IGN(In Game Name):: Lucky7
Computer Knowledge: XP Dell
Private Server Knowledge: I can make private servers with Titan source (my friends gave me his files and he called it titan that only reason i would say that) 62. I can easily make a well server within 5 minutes if i have all the downloads on my computer. i have owned my own private servers for over a year now how to do many thing other than people that say they can.
Coding Knowledge: I am an amateur at coding and i have coded multiple Npc's and or Items.
Contacts:, MSN= rosarobert23@hotmail.com.
Specialization Skill:I do specialize in items and monsters not much Npc's but i bin training hard ever day to get better at it so i am overall good at "all". I am also very useful for doing hard code tasks.
Gm Reason: The reason i would like to be a GM is because i know that i can help with the server and i also know that i will have opportunities to learn myself. I feel that i will have fun at this server and also i will produce exciting events to please your players.
I have been Gms for around a year also and i have prier experience at moderating a server. i no most commands off the top of my head and map codes. I have been a coder on one other server prier to this server if i am accepted
Hours: I Live In Florida and i Kinda don't know my time zone but i on basically every day unless i grounded
GM exp: I have been in countless servers i do not remember the name of all of them but if you would like i'll try to recite